Customer Testimonials

We strive to build long lasting customer relationships for years to come. Please let us know about the service you received from Royal Plumbing in the Contact Us box below. 

"We replaced our water heater at our home in Oswego currently on the market. Mike/Royal team contacted my husband who was back in Illinois for the week. The installer Mike came at the appointed time, was very efficient with the work needed and cleaned up when they were finished. Thank the Royal team for their great service and communication."

 

Christine S. -April 11,2016

 

 

"We appreciate your prompt response in installing our water heater with one day’s notice.  We especially
appreciated the efficient, tidy and courteous installer Mike Stewart.  He was willing to take whatever time he had to to
get the job done right, even on a Saturday, and was helpful in explaining the controls of the new water heater.   Thanks for sending the
right man for the job!
"
 
Gary M.  -February 8, 2016

 

 

"Thank you to Dan, Bob and Sue for helping us so quickly!  High quality and a fair price for wonderful service.  We will be in touch for future plumbing needs!

 

 

Natalie B. -August 2015

 

 

 

"I had a hot water heater installed yesterday by one of your workers named Bob.  He was so thorough and informative.  He also had to install a shut off valve.  Before he left he explained and went thru the process of turning on the heater.  I felt secure in his ability and knowledge of his workmanship.  A great job done!"

 

Jeanette M. -May 2015

 

 

 

 

"Dear Dan, 
Thank you for sending Alex and Tom to complete my list of repairs. They were very efficient and executed all jobs quickly. 
At this time everything seems to be operating perfectly." 

 

Sue C. -May 2015

 

 

"I would like to compliment the professional job last evening for installation of the water heater at my home in Bloomingdale. 

Mike and Junior did a excellent job and made sure everything was working correctly.  We will definitely give you a call if we have any plumbing needs that we can't handle.

Thank you."

 

Tom C. -March 2015

 

 

 

 

"Thank you for Bob...

His customer service was excellent and even though the job could not be completed as the appliance was not appropriate, Bob left me feeling as good as I could feel in the circumstance. He gave me different alternatives and explained them excellently - he represented your Company as best as was possible in the situation. 

I have you down as a permanent contact in my phone book - when I need plumbers. 

 

On similar note - when I spoke to Sue - the lady that graces your "phone window" I got similar EXCELLENT SERVICE. 

I think good service is YOUR CORPORATE CULTURE and I wonder - where does it come from?? 

Of course I know - I can see it is fostered, developed and celebrated.

 

Way to go Dan and Bob and Sue and Royal Plumbing as a company!!"

 

Rukshad P. -March 2015

 

 

"Normally I don't send letters of appreciation but I wanted to write and tell you of the excellent service I received from your worker Bob Mantell.

 

He did a great job of installing the water heater.  He was very polite answered all my questions and did a great job of cleaning up when he was done."

 

Colin M. -Aug 2014

 

 

"Steve came out to replace my water heater. He wasted no time getting to work and had everything swapped out and cleaned up in one hour. Steve was outstanding and did an excellent job. I would recommend Royal Plumbing and Steve to anyone."

 

Frank M. Mar 11, 2014

 

 

 

 

"Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service. Steve installed my water heater and he went out of his way to make a difficult installation perfect. When I called to say my kitchen hot water pressure was poor, Steve returned. He was relentless in finding the sediment clog that was cause the poor pressure. You are very fortunate to have such a fine employee. Thank you."

 

 

Mary Kay M. Feb 28, 2014

 

 

 

"All too often we only hear about the complaints. I am very satisfied. My hot water heater unexpected blew early this morning. I took the day off work to find a unit. Sears uses your services. The office called to confirm an afternoon appointment. Steve and Tom were my plumbers. Steve and Tom arrived within the time promised, inspected the utility area and went to work.  They fabricated what needed to be done, moved the old unit out and installed the new unit, without damage and were very particular to keep the work area as clean as possible. They did a great job and I would easily recommend Royal Plumbing to anyone when I hear a need for plumbing services.  Thank you for making an otherwise frustrating situation, bearable."

 

 

Jay and Sandra S. Jan 29, 2014

 

 

​"Royal Plumbing, thanks for allowing me to pay by check. There is an extra amount here for Bob to go get some lunch, as my family LOVES BOB! :)"

 

David E. Jan 14, 2014

 

 

"Bob came to my Mother's house to install a new 50-gallon Kenmore water heater to replace a faulty Hotpoint 50-gallon water heater. He encountered several obstacles along the way, and one by one, overcame those obstacles. I liked his positive attitude, his professional approach, and thoroughness. I plan on using Royal Plumbing for my own plumbing requirements from this point forward."

 

Stephen K. Oct 21, 2013

 

 

"Just wanted to let you know, the problem was all fixed and the guys did a great job as always! Thank you so much!"

 

Trace C. Aug 21, 2013

 

 

"Alex was at our home and did an outstanding job. He went above and beyond and really helped us out. We even offered to have him move in with us! He was awesome!"

 

Nicole W. - July 31, 2013

 

 

 

"Thank you Royal Plumbing for coming out today fix our problem. Thank you for fitting us in. You run a wonderful, reliable business. Thanks again."

 

Diane S. - July 2013

 

 

 

"Thanks for your good service!"

 

Jackie M. - June 2013

 

 

"They are the best! Honest and very dependable!"​

 

Sharon S. - May 2013

 

 

"Each of the three times I called Royal Plumbing,  the plumbers came quickly, worked efficiently and cleaned up nicely. The lead plumber is funny and friendly and was happy to explain what he was doing. Finding honest and competent tradesmen isn't always easy. I'm very happy to have found a great plumbing company."​

 

Theresa - April 2013

 

 

"Just a quick note to say how happy we were with the work done by Dan and Clint at our home today. They worked very hard, kept our lawn in mind when using their equipment, were extremely courteous and very professional. We sincerely appreciate the work they did and wanted you to know these gentlemen are a great representation of your company."

 

Ronald & Patricia - Sept 2012

 

 

"Royal Plumbing has Great Service with Great Pricing! They are fast and reliable! Highly Recommend them!"
 

Toni - July 2012

 

 

"I use Royal Plumbing for all of my plumbing needs! Always get the job done QUICK and CORRECT!."​

 

Jeffrey - June 2012

 

 

"I bought a new countertop and the countertop contractor neglected to contact Royal until the day before installation. Royal was able to squeeze me in and get everything hooked up. They were professional and courteous, cleaned up after themselves, overall a great job. Alex and Greg explained to me exactly what they had to do in order to get the larger sink in place with plumbing the way it was in the floor. I would certainly recommend them to anyone."

 

​​Leslie - Dec 2007